Favorite | Set Home
 
 
  Lianyungang Dongyuan Food CO.,LTD. was established in June 2002 by a team who has experience of more than 20 years in this field. We apply ourselves to the processing and export of vegetables and fruits. Our factory was located in Huandun Ganyu County which is near 327 national road. There are only 75kilometers between our factory and Lianyungang harbor and 250kilometers between Qingdao harbor. So the transportation is very convenient. The region around Huandun is non-pesticide residue planting base of vegetables and fruits, such as garlic, asparagus, strawberry, blackberry, onion, horseradish, mushroom and so on. And these have provided enough raw materials for the processing of vegetables and fruits. Our company also tries our best to build planting base according to our need and improve the foodstuff security.
  Our company has passed ISO9001 and sanitary registration of food export enterprise. We’ve also established perfect quality management system. The main product of our company is garlic cloves in brine and the annual output is about 2000 tons. We have exported to many countries including Spain, Germany, Poland , Italy , Greece , Denmark , Turkey , Sweden , Russia , Portugal , Mexico , Japan and so on. Now we enjoy a very high reputation around the world.
  With the development of our company, we will increase the output and kinds of the products so that we can meet the needs of more customers at home and abroad. Our tenet: High quality, Competitive price, Excellent service.
  Welcome to cooperate and develop with us!
 
Lianyungang Dongyuan Food Co.,ltd | Sitall.net Support[Manage]

收藏本站 | 设为首页
 
 

  连云港东源食品有限公司成立于2002年6月,由具有食品行业二十多年从业经验的管理人员所创建,一直致力于蔬菜产品的加工和出口。公司生产工厂位于赣榆县欢墩镇驻地,紧临327国道,距连云港港75公里、青岛港250公里,交通十分便利。欢墩镇及其周边地区是重要的无公害蔬菜、水果种植基地,种植有大蒜、芦笋、草莓、黑莓、洋葱、辣根、蘑菇等产品,为出口蔬菜加工提供了充足的原料。公司也根据自身原料需求,大力发展蔬菜种植基地,进一步从源头上提升产品质量的安全可靠性。
  公司拥有出口食品卫生注册证书,具有完善的出口食品卫生质量管理体系。公司的主导产品盐渍蒜米,年生产量在2000吨左右,主要出口到西班牙、德国、波兰、意大利、希腊、丹麦、土耳其、瑞典、俄罗斯、葡萄牙、墨西哥、日本等国家,在客户中享有很高的声誉。
  随着公司的不断发展壮大,我们将进一步增加生产品种和产量,以满足更多国内外客户的需求。高质量的产品、具有竞争力的价格和优质的服务是我们对客户一贯的承诺。
  欢迎各位朋友莅临指导,共谋发展。
 
电话:13805130507 联系人:刘总 地址:连云港市新浦区海连西路7号圣福地大厦622室
连云港东源食品有限公司 苹果彩票cmfks.com版权所有| 连云港信通网络 制作维护[管理]